Green beauty swap with Pleinvanity!

IMG_2268

So I took part in the green Beauty swap and I was paired with the fabulous Kasey who writes the blog Pleinvanity.

Firstly I couldn’t of been matched with a better person. We exchanged emails and chatted about our likes and dislikes, loves and loathes, and our daily lives. Turns out we have a lot in common πŸ™‚

So to the box, Kasey picked some fabulous products! They were all wrapped beautifully in red tissue paper and labelled 1 – 5 unfortunately I don’t have any pictures of this as I was tooΒ impatientΒ and opened them all straight away!

Gift 1

Caru Soap. This looks like such a beautiful soap and I love the fact it is made with activated charcoal . I often do a face mask with this as the main ingredient so I cannot wait to use this soap!

Gift 2

S.W basics lip balm. Everybody needs a lip balm especially when you live in a county with blustery winters such as the uk so I’m really pleased Kasey picked this out. It already has a firm place in my handbag! I’m also really pleased to try this brand as i have never heard of them before.

Gift 3

Gressa skin polish wow I’ve used this polish once already and it is a dream! It Smells gorgeous and leaves skin feeling soft ill be sure to post a review soon!

Gift 4

Bite beauty lip crayon in shade ‘Aubergine’. I was so excited when I got this, I didn’t get chance to get anything from Bite beauty when I was in New York so this was a welcomed sunrise in a Fabulous colour.

Gift 5

Amazing samples from companies like Juice beauty, 100% pure, W3ll People & CV skin labs. I absolutely love samples and minis as it allows me to take them on my jollies!

Β IMG_2272

Thanks so much to Ria for organizing this swap it has been so much fun. I’ll be sure to post some reviews on these fantastic products!

With love,

 

Kate x

16 comments

  1. So glad you’re liking everything! πŸ™‚ The Gressa Scrub is one of my favorites for a gentle, nourishing treatment. Let’s see of pic of that gorgeous lip color on you! I’m so curious about Bite Beauty, I think I’ll have to try something myself πŸ˜‰ So glad to have connected with you Kate! I’ll be posting about your lovely package soon!

Leave a Reply

