November Favourites….. YAY!

IMG_1454

I’ve had quite a few favourites this month both beauty and non beauty related so lets get stuck in!

Beauty Without Cruelty

I bought this concealer a week before i flew to New York in the hope that it would be a good handbag essential and it couldn’t have performed better! It is great for on the go and a lovely creamy consistency. You can see my previous post on my travel bag here.

Badger Balm

You know i love my scents and smelling things (weirdo) and this is another one for my handbag. Im a big fan of all the Badger Balms and this orange a spearmint smell balm is amazing for a boost in those stressful moments.

Necklace

I’ve really gotten into jewellery recently and I’m loving this boho style necklace which i bought from Urban Outfitters. I’ve had many of compliments about how beautiful it is when wearing it I’m just so scared of losing it as I’m rubbish at leaving it in places when i take it off!

Jurlique

This daily moisturiser is amazing i absolutely love it. I got a mini in my Love Lula box and loved it so much i bought the full size! It is probably the thickest most richest moisturiser i own.

Jason Apricot daily scrub

This is another Love Lula product that i received in my November box. I have been using it every night and my skin has become another level of softness!

iPhone case

This phone case was a spontaneous splurge that i couldn’t resist while online christmas shopping! I love novelty type things and the googgly eyes were just to cute to resist.

Tweezers

These tweezers were bought in Sephora New York. What girl can’t have a good pair of tweezers on hand. I love the purple colour too!

Jo Malone

This is my favourite perfume of all time I’m yet to find anything that tops it. See my recent blog post here

Neom

This body oil was a bargain purchase from TK Maxx. I think i got it for £8 which is pretty good if you know how expensive Neom products are! This oil goes such a long way and smells like you’re at a luxurious spa! English lavender, Sweet basil & Jasmine mmmmmmm.

Mascara wands

 These are the best thing ever! I sometimes dye my eyebrows/ eyelashes at home and these are perfect for evenly applying the dye and best of all you can just rinse them afterwards and they are as good as new again with their synthetic/rubbery bristles. They are also great for those tiny lashes you can’t reach with your standard mascara. There are 4 types of wands including lengthening, curling, defining and volumizing!

What were your November favourites?

With love,

Kate X

2 comments

Leave a Reply

