What i bought in New York!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Even though in only got back from New York around a week ago it’s starting to feel like a lifetime already! You know how it is, back to reality and it’s as though you never went! However I’m pleased to say that i have a few goodies to keep the memories alight 🙂

First of all i want to express my disappointment at having no Sephora in the UK, we need to get a petition going here! Every corner i turned it was there like a sign, a sign i needed to calm to heck down if anything.

I purchased products from many of the well known brands such as Deep Steep, Tarte, Josie Maran, Jo Malone, Physicians Formula, Eos, LaVanilla, Burt’s Bees etc. I didn’t get too many beauty products as my main splash was my camera that I’ve been wanting to get for a while (if any of you are interested in that i will do a post on it).

I’m really gutted that i didn’t manage to get the Physicians Formula nude eyeshadow and liner pallet unfortunately the store i saw it in was out of stock when i went back to get it! Devastated is not the word! I also bought some Acure shampoo and conditioner out there and left it in the hotel room! Noooooooooo! 😦

I hope you like seeing what i purchased and there will definitely be some reviews coming up soon!

Have you tried any of the above?

With Love,

 

Kate X

P.S  I also purchased a few clothing bits too so they will be up on the blog too!

4 comments

  1. Oooh nice purchases! Glad you had a lovely time…it takes a while to get back to reality after visiting New York haha! Noooooooooo bet you were gutted when you realised you’d left the Acure duo in the hotel room! :O

    1. I was totally gutted Amber. It was one of those moment where you are really annoyed at yourself but you can’t do anything about it! Oh well, these things happen. I’ll just have to re-purchase 🙂

Leave a Reply

