New products for my travel bag!

IMG_0358

So i couldn’t help but order a few bits off Naturisimo before my travels next week and i thought i’d share with you what i bought!

Lily Lolo

Mineral foundation in shade porcelain. I’ve heard a lot of good things bout this product so I’m excited to give it a try!

Beauty without cruelty

This concealer stick that had great reviews so i just thought why not! I know i’m going to be so busy in New York and carrying a little concealer stick is the perfect product from my bag for touch ups on the go!

Weleda

Almond cleasning lotion. I love almond and i needed a new cleanser this is perfect size for travelling and just what i need for my sensitive skin.

Jurlique

Daily exfoliating cream. I do love exfoliating and the smooth feeling you afterwards so this tube of heaven looked ideal and had some great reviews. i can’t wait to try it out!

Have you tried any of the above?

With love,

Kate X

2 comments

Leave a Reply

